Orchestra

The National Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Bashkortostan has been successfully appearing on the Russian music stage for the 28th concert season. During its existence, the orchestra has performed thousands of concerts in Ufa, the Republic of Bashkortostan, Russian cities and European countries.

Concerts with the best foreign and domestic conductors and soloists became the brightest pages in the history of the orchestra including Vladimir Spivakov, Sergey Roldugin, Irina Arkhipova, Nikolai Petrov, Dmitry Hvorostovsky, Zurab Sotkilava, Elena Obraztsova, Askar and Ildar Abdrazakovy, Andrey Korobeynikov, Alexander Knyazev, Nikita Borisoglebsky, Boris Berezovsky, Ivan Pochekin, Alexander Sladkovsky, Vladislav Lavrik, Konstantin Orbelyan, Alexander Vakulsky (the Netherlands), Victor Bokman (Switzerland), Eugene Song (South Korea).

Since 2018, the concept of development of the National Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Bashkortostan has profoundly changed: the famous musician, honored artist of the Republic of Bashkortostan Artur Naziullin was invited to take the post of artistic director and then general director of the orchestra. Today, the administration of the orchestra is oriented at maximizing the level of performance of classical symphonic music, as well as at attracting musicians of the federal and international level to the orchestra (for example, Dmitri Kryukov, one of the most prominent young musicians, the conductor of the Bolshoi Theater of Russia, was able to be invited as the principal conductor of the orchestra).

The orchestra collaborates with leading cultural institutions of Russia: the Moscow State Academic Philharmonic, the St. Petersburg House of Music and the Vladimir Spivakov International Charity Foundation.

One of the main vectors of the orchestra’s development is the expansion of performance geography: the 2020/2021 concert season includes a concert by the NSO RB on the main European stage of classical symphonic academic music — the Great Hall of the Berlin Philharmonic, a number of concerts in Moscow, as well as part of the Moscow State Philharmonic concert series, concerts in Kazan and Yekaterinburg.

One of the priorities of the NSO of the Republic of Bashkortostan over the past years has been participation in charity and cultural and educational projects: the orchestra annually organizes dozens of charity events in residential  homes for the elderly, orphanages, city hospitals and children’s educational institutions, in which, along with concerts, master classes of the orchestra soloists are held. In addition, a number of events are held under the auspices of the Vladimir Spivakov Charity Foundation in the Republic of Bashkortostan, the director of which is Arthur Naziullin. The grand event targeted at supporting young talents from all over the world is to arrange and hold the Vladimir Spivakov International Violin Competition by the orchestra, which has become a tradition during this time: early in 2021, the competition will take place in the capital of the Republic of Bashkortostan for the third time.

The orchestra’s policy oriented at the development and advance of world, Russian and national music allows the orchestra to remain one of the main cultural institutions of Bashkortostan, the hallmark of classical symphonic music in the region, popularizing this sphere of art in the municipalities of the Republic and successfully representing the native land both at the Federal and international levels.

Оркестр

Национальный симфонический оркестр Республики Башкортостан ведёт успешную деятельность на российской музыкальной сцене уже 28-ой концертный сезон. За время своего существования коллектив исполнил тысячи концертов в Уфе, Республике Башкортостан, городах России и в странах Европы.

Яркими страницами в истории коллектива стали концерты с лучшими зарубежными и отечественными дирижёрами и солистами, среди них –Владимир Спиваков, Сергей Ролдугин, Ирина Архипова, Николай Петров, Дмитрий Хворостовский, Зураб Соткилава, Елена Образцова, Аскар и Ильдар Абдразаковы, Андрей Коробейников, Александр Князев, Никита Борисоглебский, Борис Березовский, Иван Почекин, Александр Сладковский, Владислав Лаврик, Константин Орбелян, Александр Вакульский (Нидерланды), Виктор Бокман (Швейцария), Юджин Сонг (Южная Корея).

С 2018 года кардинально изменилась концепция развития Национального симфонического оркестра РБ: на должность сначала художественного руководителя, а затем и генерального директора оркестра приглашен знаменитый музыкант, заслуженный артист Республики Башкортостан Артур Назиуллин. Сегодня руководство оркестра нацелено на максимальное повышение уровня исполнения классической симфонической музыки, а также на привлечение в творческий коллектив музыкантов федерального и международного уровня (так, в качестве главного дирижера оркестра удалось привлечь одного из самых ярких молодых музыкантов - дирижера Большого театра России Дмитрия Крюкова).

Коллектив сотрудничает с ведущими учреждениями культуры России: Московской государственной академической филармонией, Санкт-Петербургским Домом музыки и Международным Благотворительным фондом Владимира Спивакова.

Одним из основных векторов развития оркестра является и расширение творческой географии: сезон 2020/2021 включает концерт НСО РБ на главной европейской сцене классической симфонической академической музыки — в Большом зале Берлинской филармонии, ряд концертов в Москве, в том числе и в рамках абонемента Московской государственной филармонии, концерты в Казани и Екатеринбурге.  

Одним из приоритетов деятельности НСО РБ на протяжении последних лет является участие в благотворительных и культурно-образовательных проектах: оркестр ежегодно организует десятки благотворительных мероприятий в домах престарелых, детских домах, городских больницах и детских образовательных учреждениях, в которых наряду с концертами проводятся мастер-классы солистов оркестра. Помимо этого, ряд мероприятий проходит под эгидой Благотворительного фонда Владимира Спивакова в РБ, директором которого является Артур Назиуллин. Грандиозным мероприятием, направленным на поддержку молодых талантов со всего мира является организация и проведение оркестром Международного конкурса скрипачей Владимира Спивакова, ставшего за это время традиционным: в начале 2021 года конкурс состоится в столице Республики Башкортостан уже в третий раз. 

Направленная на развитие и успех мировой, российской и национальной музыки политика оркестра позволяет творческому коллективу оставаться одним из главных учреждений культуры Башкортостана, визитной карточкой классической симфонической музыки региона, популяризируя эту сферу искусства в муниципалитетах республики и успешно представляя родной край как на федеральном, так и на международном уровне.